Our Sponsors

RMCA Board of Directors

Officers NameEmail
Aaron Voss - RMCA Presidentaaron.voss@starz.com
Tom Pierce - RMCA Vice Presidenttom_pierce2@cable.comcast.com
Christy Dougan Howard - RMCA TreasurerChristy_Dougan@comcast.com
Tiffany Andrews - RMCA Secretarytandrews@sandcherryassociates.com
Alan Cleaveralan_cleaver@comcast.net
Charlotte BockstahlerCharlotteB@OneTouchIntelligence.com
Daniel Kiblerdaniel.kibler@theleadingpath.com
Jacobi Ellis jacob_ellis@comcast.com
Justin Weatherwaxjustin@htpsolutions.com
Katherine Brookskatherine_brooks@comcast.com
Kristen Cuffee Brownkristen.cuffee-brown@cox.com
Laura JansenLaura.Jansen@charter.com
Regan Matthews rmatthews@altitude.tv
Ron Rizzutorrizzuto@du.edu
Sarah Billssarah.bills@hbo.com
Stephanie Thibodeausthibodeau@outdoorchannel.com
Vinod Murthyvinod.murthy@charter.com
Kelly Fallin - RMCA Coordinatorkellyrmca@outlook.com

Get Involved

Numerous ways you can get involved in RMCA including participation on one of our committees…

Read more


Several membership opportunities are available including regular, student and season pass…

Read more


The RMCA is dedicated to enriching the careers of its cable industry membership…

Read more

Our Events

The RMCA holds several educational & entertaining events every year. Find out how to attend or become a …

Read more

Copyright © 2017 Rocky Mountain Cable Association. All Rights Reserved.