Our Sponsors

RMCA Board of Directors

Officers NameEmail
Aaron Voss - RMCA Presidentaaron.voss@starz.com
Vinod Murthy - RMCA Vice Presidentvinod.murthy@charter.com
Justin Weatherwax - RMCA Treasurerjustin@htpsolutions.com
Charlotte Bockstahler - RMCA Secretarycharlotteb@onetouchintelligence.com
Alan Cleaveralan_cleaver@comcast.com
Daniel Kiblerdkibler36@gmail.com
Eilisa Reideilisa.reid@charter.com
Holly Hinzeholly.hinze@charter.com
Jacobi Ellis jacob_ellis@comcast.com
Laura Jansenlaura.jansen@charter.com
Michelle Andriolamichelle.andriola@hbo.com
Navi Saininavi.saini@charter.com
Ron Rizzutorrizzuto@du.edu
Sameer Bharwanisbharwani@sandcherryassociates.com
Sarah Billssarah.bills@hbo.com
Somas Santhanamsomas_santhanam@comcast.com
Stephanie Thibodeausthibodeau@outdoorchannel.com
Tara Youngtara_young@comcast.com
Travis Tolivertravis_toliver@comcast.com
Kelly Fallin - RMCA Coordinatorkellyrmca@outlook.com

Get Involved

Numerous ways you can get involved in RMCA including participation on one of our committees…

Read more

BECOME A MEMBER

Several membership opportunities are available including regular, student and season pass…

Read more

ABOUT RMCA

The RMCA is dedicated to enriching the careers of its cable industry membership…

Read more

Our Events

The RMCA holds several educational & entertaining events every year. Find out how to attend or become a …

Read more

Copyright © 2019 Rocky Mountain Cable Association. All Rights Reserved.